Oct 6, 2014

The Hardfloor 053 (The Promo Show)

This week we did a special show that consisted of MAINLY unheard artists who are not on a label and these are their songs. The beginning of the show is plenty of Armada tracks, back to back progressive house and vocal progressive music, but at the tail end, the last hour of the show, is where we throw it down for our favorite unknown producers. Enjoy the show

Download Here

1 Dj Liqid Touch - Hardfloor intro
2 Glenn Morrison - No Sudden Moves (Original Mix)
3 Thomas Newson feat. Angelika Vee - Don't Hold Us (Original Mix)
4 Antillas feat. Fiora - Damaged (Main Mix)
5 George Acosta - Don't Say It's Over (Original Mix) [feat. Miss Palmer]
6 Jonathan Mendelsohn - A New Dream
7 Daniel Gidlund feat. Daniel Gidlund - Chasing Time (Original Mix)
8 Topher Jones - Otherside (Topher Jones Remix)
9 Richard Durand - Blast
10 NouveauBeats - Heathrow
11 Quentin Mosimann - Dracarys
12 Gazzo & RaceCarBed - Turnup [EDM.com Exclusive]
13 Laidback Luke - We're Forever (Mani2 Remix)
14 Dynaro & Matierro ft. Brenton Mattheus - Reach For Me ft. Brenton Mattheus
15 Joe Louis & Magtfuld - Hyper [EDM.com Exclusive]
16 Episode - Hold On ft. Stefan Weiner (Case & Point Remix) [EDM.com Exclusive]
17 Frank Wild ft. Lynn Olsen - On The Edge
18 Gareth Emery **SPECIAL** - U (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix)
19 Shwann ft. Timmo Hendriks - The Surge
20 Treyy G & Workgloves - Madness
21 Will Sparks & Zoolanda, Danny David - Drop That (Danny David Remix)
22 BL3R - Bass Cannon
23 Virtual Riot - We're Not Alone (Killabyte Remix)
24 Adair & OmegaMode- Among Us
25 Dj Liqid Touch - The Hardfloor Outro

 Or you can
Download from iTunes - www.antifmradio.com/thehardfloorpodcast
Download from Antifmradio - bit.ly/1EkM6g9